Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version
View: 3334|Reply: 9

GS1_103N0 (2G+16G)

[Copy link]

333

Threads

2554

Posts

7788

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
7788
Post time 2017-12-01 14:49:56 | Show all posts |Read mode

Hi dear , here comes the firmware for GS1_103N0 !

Current version : GS1_103N0
Based on : GS1_101N0/GS1_102N0




USB  zip :(update_GS1_103N0.img):

https://beelink-my.sharepoint.com/personal/firmwareservice_beelink_onmicrosoft_com/_layouts/15/guestaccess.aspx?docid=1495de9e4888c42a8805fe4b3a66a66bb&authkey=AeJduioIngnMXiEhj9YdVYU&e=7e26d97dc6c94864b72eed50823dd0f9



SD card zip : (ota_GS1_103N0.zip):

https://beelink-my.sharepoint.com/personal/firmwareservice_beelink_onmicrosoft_com/_layouts/15/guestaccess.aspx?docid=12b77411bfedc49edb6b7a0016a48012a&authkey=AX1ms9rCDjsqT1JWiH9OSzQ&e=46fd626e9e0a46bc8296b7efba61d8f8




usb burning tool :


https://beelink-my.sharepoint.com/personal/firmwareservice_beelink_onmicrosoft_com/_layouts/15/guestaccess.aspx?docid=12dc4c7891e8644a0bee6b900dd3d0b97&authkey=AccwbdLr_86eEGEEucoSJv8&e=916044d230f6469689be6c709dbf403d




USB updating :


1. Install the allwinner USB burning tool first ;
2. Click the PhoenixUSBPro.exe in your desktop and run it ;
3. Click the upper left button to load the firmware file from your pc ;
4. Click the lunch button on this interface ;
5. Hold the reset hole and then connect with the computer and tv box , you should keep in mind that the USB2.0 is used for updating but USB3.0 . after that , it is a  recognization sign that the red X ( upper right corner)turns green .
6. Finish this updating .


Improvement :

   
     1. We solved the problem that the rigion area on UI gets a crash ;

  
     2. The wifi bugs of allwinner have been removed ;
   
     4. You can copy what you want in Bee Files Explorer quickly ;
  
     5. The fisher joy app has been removed ;
   
PS :Now you can update from the GS1 101N0 to GS1 103N0 with SD card also .  :loveliness:

SD card updating :



1. copy this file (ota_GS1_101N0.zip) to your TF card or U-disk and then insert the TV box ;
2. go in the setting  > click the option of "about the media"  >  choose the first option > choose file > load the ota_GS1_101N0.zip ;
3. the systen will recognize this update zip automatically when you run it well and then shut down to go in the update mode , you need to make sure that Power
   supply must be firmly good enough to finish this updating , power outages would contribute to a failure .

you can contact with me if you meet some problems .
email : chanchan@bee-link.com / skype : +86 18772960513








Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

22

Posts

262

Credits

Full Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
262
Post time 2017-12-01 15:22:03 | Show all posts
Good job Beelink team..
I hope this files are the right one and working properly
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

333

Threads

2554

Posts

7788

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
7788
 Author| Post time 2017-12-01 16:46:01 | Show all posts
leonkoum replied at 2017-12-01 15:22
Good job Beelink team..
I hope this files are the right one and working properly

Have a try first , dear baby . :P
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

22

Posts

262

Credits

Full Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
262
Post time 2017-12-01 22:00:41 From the mobile phone | Show all posts
NOT smooth playing in 24p in kodi 17.6 krypton/32bit.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

22

Posts

262

Credits

Full Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
262
Post time 2017-12-01 22:00:44 From the mobile phone | Show all posts
NOT smooth playing in 24p in kodi 17.6 krypton/32bit.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

22

Posts

262

Credits

Full Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
262
Post time 2017-12-01 22:02:20 From the mobile phone | Show all posts
Please fix it...
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

20

Posts

165

Credits

Member

Rank: 2

Credits
165
Post time 2017-12-15 20:16:45 From the mobile phone | Show all posts
I can not believe I still can not improve cursor shaking. Very bad Beelink!
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

43

Posts

344

Credits

Full Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
344
Post time 2017-12-23 10:03:45 | Show all posts
Edited by brianasmith24 at 2017-12-23 10:09

I am on the latest 103NO firmware ...anyone else have a problem with the ethernet connection?  It shows I am connected in the icon and Settings but when I try to go on the Google PlayStore or Browser it says I'm not.  If I reboot the box it will work for a bit and then does the same thing.
Thanks,
Brian
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

20

Posts

165

Credits

Member

Rank: 2

Credits
165
Post time 2017-12-23 15:02:37 From the mobile phone | Show all posts
Please fix refresh rat,the 1080p noth play smothly,they flickering,noth smoth.What areu  waiting
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

43

Posts

344

Credits

Full Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
344
Post time 2018-01-01 06:11:00 | Show all posts
anyone else getting "Network Communication Issues"...using 103NO and ethernet.  Wifi has issues too.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Sign up

Points Rules

Close

Webmaster RecommendedPrevious post /1 Next post

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list